Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Vision & Mission

 
​Vision

A civil service represents professional practices, through human resources with distinct capacities contribute efficiently and effectively in improving performance and productivity, upgrading its employees and services, and advancing the administrative development process in various sectors of government.
 

Mission

Working on the provision of merit-based systems, policies and procedures characterized by transparency, integrity and equal opportunities of selection, recruitment and development to achieve job satisfaction for civil servants in Saudi Arabia and upgrade the level of services provided to citizens.


Values

​Integrity
The Ministry of Civil Service adopts the best professional and ethical practices that generate and reinforce confidence in its practices, and deals with  the pertinent parties respectfully and professionally.
 
Transparency
 The Ministry of Civil Service adopts the principle of transparency in all its operations, and procedures. It is committed to the disclosure of achievements and the results achieved in order to inform the citizens, government agencies, and civil servants in the kingdom.

Equal  Opportunities
The Ministry of Civil Service ensures equal opportunities for all citizens in the selection and recruitment process as well as promotions, qualifications, training and other areas of the civil service. 

Cooperation and consultation
The Ministry of civil service adopts a strategy of integration between the various government bodies and constructive communication with civil servants. In addition, it cooperates with local and international distinct institutions through partnership programs to promote and improve the efficiency and effectiveness of the work, and to live up to expectations.

Merit
Merit is the basis upon which the Ministry of the Civil Service depends on meeting  the needs of governmental agencies, achieving the aspirations of civil servants, and putting the right employee in the right job. Merit is represented in the verse: «Indeed, the best one you can hire is the strong and the most trustworthy ».

Efficiency
The Ministry of Civil Service adopts the optimal utilization of resources in order to achieve the desired goals, with a commitment to the quality of service in the shortest time and with the lowest cost and effort.
 
Acceleration of achievements
The Ministry of civil service adopts a strategic concept for e-communication with external parties, job seekers, and public employees to ensure fast and accurate transactions through the activation of the technology and e-communication, and exchange of information via various automated communication channels.

Last Update: 4/22/2019 5:59 PM
Rate :
Share :

Add Comment
  


Comments

الإثنين 24 أبريل 2017 ميلادي - 27 رجب 1438 هجري

الرؤيا و الرسالة

​الرؤية:-

خدمة مدنية تكون عنواناً للممارسات المهنية الاحترافية، من خلال موارد بشرية ذات قدرات متميزة تساهم بكفاءة وفاعلية في تطوير الأداء وتحسين الإنتاجية والارتقاء بموظفيها وخدماتها ودفع عملية التنمية الإدارية في مختلف القطاعات الحكومية.
الرسالة :
العمل على توفير نظم وسياسات وإجراءات مبنية على الجدارة وتتسم بالشفافية والنزاهة وتضمن تكافؤ فرص الاختيار والتعيين والتطوير بما يحقق الرضا الوظيفي لموظفي الخدمة المدنية بالمملكة العربية السعودية ويرتقي بمستوى الخدمات المقدمة للمواطن.

القيم :-

النزاهة :
تتبنى وزارة الخدمة المدنية افضل الممارسات المهنية والاخلاقية التي تولد وتعزز الثقة فيما تقوم به وتتعامل مع الاطراف ذات العلاقة بأنشطتها وذلك بحرفية تامة.

الشفافية :
تتبنى وزارة الخدمة المدنية مبدا الشفافية في كافة اعمالها واجراءاتها وتقوم بالإفصاح عن انجازاتها وما حققته من نتائج ليطلع عليها المواطنين والاجهزة الحكومية.

تكافؤ الفرص :
تضمن وزارة الخدمة المدنية تكافؤ الفرص لجميع المواطنين في الاختيار والتعيين لموظفي الخدمة المدنية في الترقية والتأهيل والتدريب وغيرها من مجالات الخدمة المدنية.

التعاون والتشاور :
تتبنى وزارة الخدمة المدنية استراتيجية التكامل بين مختلف الاجهزة الحكومية والتواصل البناء مع موظفي الخدمة المدنية وتتعاون مع المؤسسات المحلية  والعالمية المتميزة من خلال برامج شراكة تعمل على تعزيز وتحسين كفاءة وفاعلية العمل , وان تكون على مستوى التطلعات .

الجدارة :
الاساس الذي تعتمد عليه وزارة الخدمة المدنية لتلبية احتياجات الاجهزة الحكومية وتحقيق طموحات موظفي الخدمة المدنية وهو الجدارة متمثلة في قولة تعالى ( ان خير من استأجرت القوي الامين )وسعياً نحو وضع الموظف المناسب في الوظيفة المناسبة.

الكفاءة :
تتبنى وزارة الخدمة المدنية الاستغلال الامثل للموارد من اجل تحقيق الاهداف المرجوة في وقت اسرع وبجهد وتكلفة اقل مع الالتزام بجودة الخدمة.

سرعة الانجاز :
تتبنى وزارة الخدمة المدنية المفهوم الاستراتيجي للتعاملات الالكترونية للتواصل مع الجهات الخارجية والمواطنين الراغبين في العمل وموظفين الدولة لضمان سرعة ودقة انجاز المعاملات من خلال تفعيل استخدام التقنية والتواصل الالكتروني وتبادل المعلومات عبر قنوات الاتصال الالي المختلفة. 
التقييم
تاريخ اخر تعديل: 19/03/1437 08:26 ص

جميع الحقوق محفوظة - وزارة الخدمة المدنية - المملكة العربية السعودية