Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

About The Electronic Portal

 

​​The Ministry of Civil Service seeks ​to highlight the implementation of e-services in accordance with international and local standards based on the ​directions of establishing the origin of e-government work and activating the role of e-government. Thus, the true value of Ministry's portal role will be shown by implementation of the ministry's mission through development of employee and public job. 

Since the Ministry of Civil Service represents one of the main and vital pillars in the service sectors in the Kingdom, it has a large portion in e-transformation process initiated by the Kingdom according to Kingdom's leadership guidance in order to transfer the entire sectors of the kingdom into cognitive society depends on e-government transactions. 

It also aims to provide forms, files, and regulations, which all the public sector employees, career ladders and decisions related to are based upon, for all citizens, residents and users in addition to private sector. As well as, it focuses on both specialists and non-specialists. It also considers as an effective communication channel especially for all civil servants and the public employees and for all its service beneficiaries in general. The portal's vision, mission, and strategic objectives are as following:    

Vision:

Seeking to become the portal of the Ministry of Civil Service is the most widely used channel by the beneficiaries, and develop it to be the most important interact and communicate tool to support partnership principle and constructive dialogue.

Mission:

Providing information for users and public employees, and increasing the career awareness for the employee, and providing the easiest e-services for citizens, government entities, and portal beneficiaries.

Strategic Goals:

  • The portal is the media interface for the ministry documenting its news and provides detailed information about the ministry's services.
  • Emphases on participation and dialogue principle in decision making through several of e-participation channels.
  • Review the Ministry's role in Sustainable Development process, which the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia is facing nowadays.

Review the Ministry's achievements in the process of e-government transformation.


Last Update: 3/25/2019 12:38 AM
Rate :
Share :

Add Comment
  


Comments

الثلاثاء 25 أبريل 2017 ميلادي - 28 رجب 1438 هجري

نبذة عن البوابة

انطلاقاً من التوجيهات السامية بتأصيل العمل الإلكتروني الحكومي وتفعيل دور الحكومة الإلكترونية تسعى وزارة الخدمة المدنية في إبراز وتنفيذ الخدمات الإلكترونية وفق المعايير الدولية والمحلية لهذا الشأن , وهنا تتمحور وتظهر القيمة الحقيقية لدور البوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الخدمة المدنية في تنفيذ رسالة الوزارة في تطوير الموظف والوظيفة العامة.

وبما أن وزارة الخدمة المدنية تمثل أحد الأعمدة الرئيسية والحيوية في القطاعات الخدمية بالمملكة، فإنها تحظى بنصيب كبير في مسيرة التحول الإلكتروني التي بدأتها المملكة بتوجيهات من القيادة  الرشيدة بهدف تحول المملكة بكامل قطاعاتها إلى مجتمع معرفي يتم الاعتماد فيه على التعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية.

كما تهدف إلى تقديم النماذج والملفات واللوائح المستند عليها نظام الوظيفة العامة لموظفي الدولة والسلالم الوظيفية والقرارات المتعلقة بذلك مستهدفةً الموظفين و المواطنين و المقيمين والزوار إلى جانب قطاع الأعمال فضلاً عن أنها تركز على كل من المختصين وغير المختصين؛ كما أنها تعد قناة تواصل فعالة لكل من منسوبي الوزارة والعاملين في القطاع الحكومي بشكل خاص وجمهور المستفيدين من خدماتها بشكل عام. وتتمثل رؤية البوابة ورسالتها وأهدافها الإستراتيجية فيما يلي:

الرؤية:
أن تصبح البوابة الإلكترونية لوزارة الخدمة المدنية هي القناة الأكثر استخداماً من قبل المستفيدين من الخدمات المعلوماتية والتوعوية للوزارة وأن تتحول إلى أهم أداة للتفاعل والتواصل بما يدعم مبدأ المشاركة والحوار البناء.

الرسالة:
تقديم المعلومة للزوار والموظفين الحكوميين وزيادة الوعي الوظيفي للموظف  وتقديم اسهل وايسر  الخدمات الالكترونية للمواطنين والجهات الحكومية ومستفيدي البوابة 
 
الأهداف الإستراتيجية:
•أن تكون البوابة واجهة إعلامية للوزارة ترصد أخبارها وتوفر معلومات تفصيلية عن أبرز ما تقدمه الوزارة من خدمات.
•التأكيد على مبدأ المشاركة والتحاور في اتخاذ القرار من خلال عدد من قنوات المشاركة الإلكترونية eParticipation.
•استعراض دور وزارة الخدمة المدنية في مسيرة التنمية المستدامة التي تعيشها المملكة العربية السعودية.
•استعراض إنجازات الوزارة في مسيرة التحول للتعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية

التقييم
تاريخ اخر تعديل: 18/03/1437 08:54 ص

جميع الحقوق محفوظة - وزارة الخدمة المدنية - المملكة العربية السعودية